Mr. E turns TWO | Winnipeg Family Photography

Well, this entry is a little out of order but I uploaded and got a little carried away on this gallery when I got home tonight!

This little man is such a treat.  I was thrilled when Sarah sent me an email with the subject line “more photos…”.  This family is one of my Clients for Life…almost feel like family at this point.

I first met Mr. E 1.5 years ago for his 6 months Stages session…I think I must have made an impression;  I have been back to photograph this family three times since then, plus a few other fabulous referrals and projects.  Truly grateful!

I find it amazing see how my clients grow and change!  The first thing I noticed today when I walked up were Mr. E’s CURLS…they are gorgeous!!  Those BLUE STEEL eyes with those curls and the dimples with his charming little personality…uh oh…watch out WORLD!

We had to brave a few mosquitos tonight and Mr. E is a mover and a shaker…on the move constantly which had me thinking extra quickly but I am very proud of the initial pick of my favourite photos!!

Today I think we captured what Mr. E is doing RIGHT NOW!  This is the purpose of bringing in a professional photographer to document these stages…they will hold fantastic memories for years and years!

Happy 2nd Birthday Mr. E!

One thought on “Mr. E turns TWO | Winnipeg Family Photography

  1. Janelle, Thank-you again! I didn’t know what to expect from this session, because Elliot was SO busy while you were with us. But, you managed to capture him beautifully! We will cherish these always. (Can’t wait to see the rest!) Sincerely, Sarah

Leave a comment